Sasha Rochester

Sales Manager

Back to team

The journey so far

In august this year, it will be 6 years since starting at TRIA. Transitioning from retail to tech recruitment was at first a challenge, however with the support of the team and with a lot of hard work, I couldn’t be happier with where I am today. 6 years in, and I’m supporting some amazing clients, I am running a managed service for an established retailer, recruiting perm & contract resource across their technology team, I have a team of 6 consultants who are all brilliant in what they do and are on track for huge success at TRIA. I’m excited to see my team grow and see everyone succeed in becoming established consultants. 2022 is quickly becoming our best year yet!


Upon making the decision to relocate to Bristol with my husband from London so he could set up a craft beer business, I set out to find a new role in Bristol. I first met David Kirkpatrick, one of the founding directors in the summer of 2016 at Paddington station, and straight away new that TRIA could be my new home – David, Harriet & Lara have created a business that embodies everything I was looking for, they are relationship driven, hold good core values, they each care about the success of everyone working at TRIA. They offer a hugely collaborative and friendly working environment and opportunity to do recruitment ‘in the right way’. Paired with this, I’ve had a lot of fun, a few A&E trips after having one too many drinks at our socials, enjoyed many lunch clubs, ski trips and lots of laughs with the TRIA fam. 

Your favourite part of the job?

I still to this day get the most job satisfaction when I find the ‘right person’ for my client and fill those hard to fill roles.  

In the past year seeing my team grow and develop into amazing recruiters must be up there in this category too! Seeing them succeed and experiencing that same satisfaction when an offer comes through is hugely rewarding.


Hobbies & Interests

Everyone who knows me, knows that I absolutely love wine / booze in general, cheese, and I rarely turn down an excuse for a good jolly! My family and friends are a huge part of my life, and my 3-year-old daughter, Maggie keeps me on my toes! We love travelling to Cornwall as often as we can to visit my family (This is where I am from). When I find the time, I am also a dab hand at sewing, and I enjoy making and fixing things!